Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terrence Butler

Terrence Butler

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrence Butler
"Great experience... saved me lots of money and better coverage. Very pleased with Nicole as a representative."
Profile photo of CJ Johnson

CJ Johnson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Johnson
"There are many options for insurance. Kevin’s office always provides personalized service and we appreciate it."
Profile photo of Angela S

Angela S

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela S
"Thanks Ms. Nicole for helping me to find a more affordable auto policy. I’m a new State Farm customer and was very pleased with the exceptional customer service, going above and beyond to address all my insurance needs promptly and professionally."
Profile photo of Melissa Gelina

Melissa Gelina

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gelina
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mr. Kevin Pierson for car insurance. The entire process was 110 percent stress free and painless. Not only was Mr. Pierson able to save me a great deal of money but he was able to improve my policy all around! Mr. Pierson and his team eased my mind, improved my coverage, and decreased what comes out of my bank account! I had a fantastic experience working with Mr. Pierson and his team and look forward to being back with the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Phyllis Scott

Phyllis Scott

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Scott
"Mr. Pierson was able to get me a better rate and find savings that fit in my family's budget. Thank you once again for moving so quickly on this."
Profile photo of Styrus Wilson

Styrus Wilson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Styrus Wilson
"Awesomeness! Mr. Pierson went above and beyond to help me get the right, affordable rate. He’s very knowledgeable about insurance, and he took the time to explain everything. Grateful for the service!"
Profile photo of Robert D. Dowling Jr.

Robert D. Dowling Jr.

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert D. Dowling Jr.
"Keisha is Awesome! Keisha answered all of my questions & help me with a State Farm Bundle insurance plan under my budget!"
Profile photo of Reviewer W

Reviewer W

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reviewer W
"Couldn't have asked for better customer service and with everything being so expensive I was surprised to get a good rate! Both Michelle and Rebecca are just the most caring and helpful individuals that they should definitely be commended for going above and beyond their customer service!!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Mechelle Bates

Mechelle Bates

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mechelle Bates
"Ken is an Awesome Agent. He made it so easy for me to transfer my insurance. Ken also got me a better rate & home insurance. What I was paying just for car insurance, I now have both car & home insurance for the same price. Ken worked his magic. Thank you Ken. All agents need to be like you!!!"
Profile photo of Keonte Colton

Keonte Colton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keonte Colton
"You guys were amazing. I’ve dealt with many insurance companies but this one was amazing and my mom enjoyed working with them. They were so helpful and we appreciate them The associate that my mom worked with (Nicole) was the best of the best!"
Profile photo of Chauncey Shaw

Chauncey Shaw

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chauncey Shaw
"Adorable Premiums, bundled my assets, and saved me some money. The best part is that my account representative, Nicole, called me when my former insurance carrier's premium was expiring. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Marbury

John Marbury

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Marbury
"Nicole is very helpful . I definitely recommend her"
Profile photo of Tiffany Ortiz

Tiffany Ortiz

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Ortiz
"Keisha was amazing!! She helped us get away from progressive and will never look back."
Profile photo of Shenee Swaby

Shenee Swaby

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shenee Swaby
"I appreciate the outstanding service provided by Nicole. Her knowledge, efficiency, and attention to detail truly stood out, as it ensured a smooth experience for me. Nicole not only demonstrated exceptional professionalism but also went above and beyond to address my queries promptly. Her friendly demeanor and willingness to assist made the entire insurance process a positive and stress-free encounter. I'm impressed with the continued commitment to providing great customer satisfaction from this team. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Marlon Bell

Marlon Bell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Bell
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Tifffany. Our conversation is by far one of the best I have ever had with an insurance agent. She was very professional and meticulous in providing the information that was requested. Throughout our conversation it was evident that she genuinely cared about getting the best coverage at the lowest price possible. Her dedication is also very admirable. She stayed long after her regular work schedule to ensure that all my concerns were fully addressed. Tifffany you’re AWESOME!!!! Satisfied customer Shenee"
Profile photo of Doris Pae

Doris Pae

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Pae
"Ms Nicole Freeman was so awesome, friendly, and patient with helping us with our insurance needs. She is a true advocate to get the right coverage. Highly recommend her and her agency!"
Profile photo of FIT Life

FIT Life

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FIT Life
"Devante was great! His professionalism and patience made all of the difference."
Profile photo of Ivy Rogers

Ivy Rogers

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Rogers
"Keisha is an amazing State Farm Representative…when I called State Farm, I was down and sad about my auto insurance with my previous insurance company. I was actually in tears…When Keisha finished going through every possible discount and explaining everything I needed to know about my new policy I was so relieved…she really helped me. She stayed on the phone with me until everything was signed so that I would not have to worry about any premium changes later…Not only did she help me with my car insurance, when she was done explaining and putting so many options out on the table for me, I also ended up with a life insurance policy that I wasn’t expecting to even talk about when I called…When we were done talking, I felt like I had just finished talking to someone who really cared about my situation…Keisha was not someone that wanted to just sell me some insurance…she really listened to me and that MEANS A LOT!!! KEISHA, although I haven’t met you in person, it seemed as though you were sitting directly in front of me…I could go on and on…but I just want to say thank you soooo much and I really do appreciate your patience with me and for answering all the questions that I had asked!! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Calese Baker

Calese Baker

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calese Baker
"Cheri was amazing. Her customer service was impeccable and she took the time to break down my policy. She made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Tomeka Daniel

Tomeka Daniel

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomeka Daniel
"Nicole was great to work with, very knowledgeable and understanding of your needs. She provided detailed information of coverages and discounts and was able to lower my policy from previous carrier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shadei Mcghee

Shadei Mcghee

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shadei Mcghee
"Absolutely love the costumer service provided by Nicole. She mad sure I understood all the benefits that come with having a policy."
Profile photo of Jeoshua Bronner

Jeoshua Bronner

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeoshua Bronner
"Nicole did a great job assisting me and answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of vicky busbee

vicky busbee

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vicky busbee
"Nicole was professional and friendly. She handled the application in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Royzette Martin

Royzette Martin

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royzette Martin
"She was very professional, informative and polite"
Profile photo of Malia Ballard

Malia Ballard

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malia Ballard
"Great customer service! super helpful got me an awesome rate so happy to be with state farm"